People-Ponies, Christie, Ally and Taokaka

Welcome to my newest art showcase, at the end of November 2010 🙂 Here are the latest offerings:

From My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.  Left to right (even though they’re labelled): Fluttershy, Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Rarity, Applejack & Rainbow Dash

I’ve done them as humans, now here they are as “people-ponies”, the way they currently appear in our AU.  They are anthro but still have the cartoony look.  Doing such weird facial anatomy really warped my brain but I still tried to do my best. X3 Simple colouring to match the show!

Christie Monteiro from Tekken

One of my favourite characters from the Tekken series, here’s Christie, looking gorgeous.  I wanted to show her slender figure, curviness and fitness all in one, since she has a totally different figure from Maria or Angel for example, so I hope I did her justice.  I’m all stoked for her beautiful Shunya Yamashita figure coming out at the start of 2012!  Eeeh, I will put her next to my beautiful Catwoman, and wait for Harley Quinn to come out in future.

Alejandra “Ally” Benoit-Ferreira

Having done a recent picture of grown-up Ally, I decided to do another full-body, more dynamic one.  Here she is running, most likely to her adoptive daddy Miguel, with her fang-filled grin and a bag of books. 🙂 She must have left her lizard toy in her room, since we know she still has it, the big softie.

Taokaka from BlazBlue – hoodless!

And another picture of Taokaka from BlazBlue for my collection. 🙂 She’s in some more casual duds with her big plaits wafting in the breeze.  She looks suitably like her custom made alternate costume from our last year’s edition of Smackdown VS Raw.  All being well, we’ll be making her and the gang again this year!

Leave a comment